personal site and images from Rob

Blue Wall

Today, I got to do a video shoot for my “real” job – Project Manager for a bank in Central PA.  The videos were short informational pieces about the mortgage industry – products, building a home, getting a loan, etc.  Most of it went quite well.  I’ll be curious to see the outtakes that the film company will use with that blue wall… who knows where my torso will end up!

The aspects of today’s picture is nothing more than this: I walked into the room, took stock of the lighting and adjusted my camera settings accordingly and took a picture.  The resulting picture is one that turned out not over-/under-exposed.  Not necessarily a first for me, but it was a first without luck.  It was an active thought without snapping off 6 or 7 frames to dial in.

Nothing special but the blue wall:

Nothing Special

Leave a Reply

