personal site and images from Rob

Hula

I’m actually quite surprised you can buy hula-hoops anymore considering all of the high-tech gadgetry that is out there for kids.  Fortunately, my niece and nephew aren’t at an age yet where they want the high-tech gadgets.  Hence, playing outside!  Yay!  The photo is a bit tricky to take on the iPhone, but I think I’d like to come back to the idea with gear in the future to see what can be created.

Project 365 - 13 of 365 - Hula

13/365 - Hula

((picture does not feature my niece … nor nephew!))

Leave a Reply

