personal site and images from Rob

LOOK!

I was noticing the sky was going to be looking quite cool this morning while at the gym, so I didn’t stretch and made a run for it (subject of photo).  There is this random building that is in a cornfield that I pass daily.  Typically, when I am on my way home from work, it’s too late (at least this time of year) to grab any interesting photos of it.  I grabbed a few brackets and had some time to process this morning while waiting for some other things (and people).

I’m really not sure what this building’s function is or was but it has been tagged a couple of times.  It’s about a half-mile from a local school so my guess is it’s one of the local kids…

Click the picture for additional shots in my Flickr photostream.

Door - Look!

Abandoned building of some kind in the middle of a cornfield. Not sure if it is an old well/pump house or what...

Leave a Reply

