personal site and images from Rob

Silver Bullet

While at a stop, I had an opportunity to take a quick set of brackets.  I don’t know which stop it was, but it was close to NYC.

 

Silver Bullet

Nikon D700, Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8, f/11, 7 shot exposure, ISO 250, handheld

 

I’ve had a tendency to purposefully put the sun lens flare into the shots… I know there are a lot of folks who absolutely hate them.  [Sorry to you folks!]  I’ve finding that it is part of my “style” (if there is such a thing).

One another side note, I was out at our building lot again today at sunrise.  So excited.  Here’s why:

 

Sunrise at Lot

Sunrise at Lot - iPhone 3Gs

 

 

Leave a Reply

