personal site and images from Rob

The Not so Dead-end Alley

While traveling with my good friend Rich, we stumbled upon a few nooks and crannies… what we thought was going to be a dead-end, wasn’t… Take a quick look at his rendition as well.

I spent quite a bit of time with this image in Photoshop, onOne, Photomatix and Lighroom to get what I was seeing through my eyes and in my head while we were on location.  I believe this is a fair representation of both what I was seeing and what I wanted to see … if that makes sense…

The Not so Dead-end Alley
Nikon D700, Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8, f/9, 26mm, ISO 100, 7 exposure HDR
One response

  1. Great shot, I love the detail!

    April 18, 2011 at 10:39 am

Leave a Reply

